CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR


Shri S K Lohani   :Chairman & Managing Director

DIRECTOR(MARKETING)


Shri Nandakumar D  :Director(Marketing)

CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER


Shri Shaji T R  :Chief Vigilance Officer  :cvo@factltd.com

COMPANY SECRETARY


Shri K V Balakrishnan Nair  :Company Secretary  :kvbnair@factltd.com

HEAD OFFICE

CHIEF GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Sreenath V Kamath  :CGM(Internal Audit)    
Smt Ambika I S  :CGM(Marketing)  isa@factltd.com  

GENERAL MANAGERS

Smt Tessy Thomas  :GM(IE & Admin)  tessy@factltd.com
Sri Wesley Vedha J  :GM(Computer Services)  jwv@factltd.com  
Smt Sreelekha Nair  :GM(Human Resources)    
Sri Sreekumar P  :GM(Materials)    
Sri Suresh N N  :GM(Corporate Materials)    
Sri Rajeswaran K  :GM(Vigilance)    
Sri Radhakrishnan Nair M K  :GM(Electrical) Deputed to FRBL    


DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Jayachandran K  :DGM(Production)    
Sri Krishnan R  :DGM(Administration)  rkr@factltd.com
Sri Xavier Alexander Rajan  :DGM(Computer Services)  alex@factltd.com
Sri Radhakrishnan R  :DGM(Finance)  rrk@factltd.com  
Sri Panchanan Poddar  :DGM(Official Language)    
Smt Essy Antony  :DGM(Human Resource)  essy@factltd.com
Sri Mohan Kumar A R  :DGM(Human Resource)  mohankumar@factltd.com
Sri Suresh R  :DGM(Materials)    
Sri Jayanthan B  :DGM(Materials)    
Sri Sivaraman T B  :DGM(Inspection)    
Sri Sajo K F  :DGM(Production)    
Sri Pulak Kumar Sarkar  :DGM(DR)    

UDYOGAMANDAL COMPLEX

GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Kesavan Nampoothiri A S  :GM(UC)  askn@factltd.com
Sri Rajeev A  :GM(OP)    
Sri Jose Kurian  :GM(PC)    


DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Jayaraj K B  :DGM(Instrumentation)    
Sri Dileep R  :DGM(Mechanical)  dileep@factltd.com
Sri Manikuttan R  :DGM(Technical Services)    
Sri Harikumar K S  :DGM(Production)  ksharikumar@factltd.com
Sri Sudhan P S  :DGM(Planning & Projects)    
Sri Daniel Madhukar R  :DGM(S)    
Sri Sisupalan K  :DGM(Mat)Sto    
Sri Abdul Shakoor K A  :DGM(Production)  shakoor@factltd.com
Sri Thomas K C  :DGM(Mechanical)  thomaskc@factltd.com
Sri Joy M A  :DGM(Electrical)    
Sri Babu Jose  :DGM(Technical Services)    
Sri Unnikrishna Prasad T K  :DGM(Electrical)  unnikprasad@factltd.com
Sri Rajasekhara Rao S  :DGM(Production)    
Sri Mathew P J  :DGM(Production)    

COCHIN DIVISION

GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Mohanan I  :GM(OP)    
Sri Ramakrishnan N  :GM(CD)  nram@factltd.com  

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Binny P J  :DGM(Projects)  binnyy@factltd.com
Sri Jacob K J  :DGM(Mechanical)  kjjacob@factltd.com  
Smt Sasidharan Nair N  :DGM(Production)  nsasi@factltd.com
Sri Ajith Kumar T P  :DGM(CP)    
Sri Biju K B  :DGM(TS)    
Sri Mohanchandran M  :DGM(TS)  mmohanchandran@factltd.com
Sri Antony John  :DGM(Planning&Projects)    

MARKETING DIVISION

GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Anil Raghavan M  :GM(Sales-Fertilizers)   anilraghavan@factltd.com
Sri Jose Paul K  :GM(Marketing)   josepaul@factltd.com

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Smt Rejeni Mohan  :DGM(SP &IN)    
Sri Muraleekrishnan S  :DGM(Logistics)      
Sri Raveendran V O  :DGM(SV)  voravi@factltd.com

FACT ENGINEERING AND DESIGN ORGANISATION

GENERAL MANAGERS

Smt Geetha B K  :GM(Construction)  bkgeetha@fedo.com
Sri M V Ramakrishnan   :GM(Engg)  mvr@factltd.com  
Sri Asok Kumar K   :GM(FEDO)  asokkumar@fedo.com  
Sri Jos T K   :GM(Projects)  jos@fedo.com  

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Smt Leena T A  :DGM(Civil)  leena@fedo.com
Sri Anil Kumar N  :DGM(Instrumentation)  aniln@factltd.com  
Sri Subhashis Roy  :DGM(Production)    
Smt Susamma George  :DGM(Electrical)  fcee@fedo.com
Sri Sudhakara Shenoi V  :DGM(I&BD)  vsshenoi@factltd.com
Sri Juby Chandy  :DGM(Piping)   fcepp@fedo.com
Sri Ashish Achuthan Nair  :DGM(Mechanical)  vsshenoi@factltd.com
Sri Bhaskar C V R  :DGM(Process)  cvrbhaskar@factltd.com
Sri Krisha Reddy K V  :DGM(Process)    
Sri Reji K S   :DGM(Pro)    
Sri Ashok Kumar S   :DGM(Mechanical)  cvrbhaskar@factltd.com

FACT ENGINEERING WORKS

GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Venugopal M S  :GM(FEW)    

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Siby Michael  :DGM(Comm)  
Sri Vimal V  :DGM(Projects)  vimal@factltd.com  
Sri Saju T Varghese  :DGM(S & P)