CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

Shri S. K. Lohani - Chairman & Managing Director

CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER

Shri Kuntal Sensarma,  - Chief Vigilance Officer - cvo@factltd.com

COMPANY SECRETARY

Sri K V Balakrishnan Nair - Company Secretary - kvbnair@factltd.com

HEAD OFFICE

CHIEF GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri. Jayakumar A.V.       - CGM(HR) - avjayakumar@factltd.com 
Sri. Manuel Zacharias          - CGM(Production Coordination) - manuelzacharias@factltd.com

GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri K. V. Balakrishnan    - CS & GM(Fin) I - satishg@factltd.com
Sri George Satish A.R.     - GM(Fin) II - satishg@factltd.com
Sri John Roland Daniel E. - GM(Admn) - roland@factltd.com 
Sri Sreekumar P.              - GM(Materials) - sreekumar@factltd.com

Sri Suresh N.N.             - GM(Corporate Materials)                 - sureshnn@factltd.com

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Smt.Tessy Thomas        -DGM(Industrial Engineering)- tessy@factltd.com
Sri Wesley Vedha J.       -DGM(Computer Services)   - jwv@factltd.com
Sri Rajeswaran K.          - DGM(Vigilance)                 - rajeswaran@factltd.com
Smt. Sreelekha Nair       - DGM(Human Resources)   - sreelekha@factltd.com
Smt. Essy Antony          - DGM(Human Resources)   - essy@factltd.com
Sri Venugopal M.S.         - DGM(Materials)                - msvenugopal@factltd.com
Sri Ajithkumar T.P.          - DGM(Corporate Planning)  - ajith@factltd.com  
Sri Krishnan R.               - DGM(Admn)                     - rkr@factltd.com
Sri.Radhakrishnan R       - DGM(Finance)                  -rrk@factltd.com
Sri.Mohankumar A R      - DGM(Human Resources)   - mohankumar@factltd.com 
Smt. Rejeni Mohan         - DGM(Marketing), CMD’s Secretariat      - rejeni@factltd.com
Sri.Siby Michael             - DGM(Organisations)
CMD’s Secretariat  -siby@factltd.com
Sri.Jayachandran K        - DGM(Production)-
CMD’s Secretariat      -ea2cmd@factltd.com


UDYOGAMANDAL COMPLEX


GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Muraleedharan A.P.           - GM (UC) - apmuralee@factltd.com
Sri Jose Kurian                      - GM(Technical) - josek@factltd.com
Sri Rajeev A.                         - GM(OP)/UC - arajeev@factltd.com
Sri Kesavan Nampoothiri A.S. - GM (Maint)/UC  - askn@factltd.com

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Unnikrishna Prasad T K     -  DGM(Electrical)UC          - unnikprasad@factltd.com
Sri Thomas K C                     -  DGM(Mechanical)UC       - thomaskc@factltd.com
Sri Manikuttan R                    -  DGM(Technical Services)
Sri Abdul Shakoor                  -  DGM(Production)UC        -shakoor@factltd.com
Sri Jayaraj K B                      -  DGM(Instrumentation)UC -jayaraj@factltd.com
Sri Harikumar K S                  -  DGM(Production)UC        -ksharikumar@factltd.com
Sri Dileep R                           -  DGM(Mechanical)UC       -dileep@factltd.com
Sri Radhakrishnan Nair M K    -  DGM(Deputed to FRBL)   - mkrnair@factltd.com
Sri.Satish Kumar M                -  DGM(Planning&Projects) - msatheesh@factltd.com

Sri Mathew P J                      - DGM(Energy Management) UC              

COCHIN DIVISION

GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Suresh Kumar K.S. - GM(CD)       - ksskumar@factltd.com
Sri Ramakrishnan N. - GM(OP)/CD - nram@factltd.com 



DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Abraham Roy Mathew   -  DGM(Technical)                  - dgmtcd@factltd.com  
Sri Kuvuvila Eapen          - DGM(Civil)                         - keapen@factltd.com
Sri Binny P J                   - DGM(Planning & Projects)  -  binny@factltd.com
Sri Jacob K                     - DGM(Mech)                       - kjjacob@factltd.com
Sri Sasidharan Nair N       - DGM(Production)               - nsasi@factltd.com
Sri Mohanchandran M       - DGM(TS)                          -  mmohanchandran@factltd.com
Sri Antony John               - DGM(Willington Island)CD              
Sri Biju K B                     - DGM(Technical Services)CD              

MARKETING DIVISION

CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER

Sri. Nanda Kumar - CGM(Marketing & FEW)-dnanda@factltd.com

GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Jose Paul K. - GM(Marketing) - josepaul@factltd.com 


DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri Anil Raghavan M. - DGM(Sales-Fertilizers) - anilraghavan@factltd.com
Sri Sreekumar S. - DGM(Agronomy) - sreeks@factltd.com
Sri Raveendran V.O. - DGM(Kerala State) - voravi@factltd.com

FACT ENGINEERING AND DESIGN ORGANISATION

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Shri I S Sidhu - COO(FEDO)        - coofedo@factltd.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Sri Asok Kumar K.     - GM (FEDO)   - asokkumar@fedo.com, gm@fedo.com, gmfedo@factltd.com, dgme@fedo.com

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS

Sri M.V. Ramakrishnan     - DGM(Construction & Projects)   - dgmp@fedo.com, mvr@factltd.com, gmpc@fedo.com
Sri P.K Sarkar                  - DGM(Delhi region)                      - sarkarfact@yahoo.co.in
Sri Juby Chandy             - DGM(Piping)  - fcepp@fedo.com
Sri Bhaskar C.V.R.          - DGM(Process) - cvrbhaskar@factltd.com
Dr.Anilkumar.N                - DGM(Instrumentation & BD) - aniln@factltd.com
Sri V. Sudhakara Shenoi  - DGM(Inspection) - vsshenoi@factltd.com
Smt. Susamma George   - DGM(Electrical) - fcee@fedo.com
Sri Jos T.K.                      - DGM(Commercial) - jos@fedo.com
Sri Radhakrishna Pillai C. - DGM(Projects) - crpillai@fedo.com, dgmp@fedo.com
Smt. Leena T.A.              - DGM(Civil) - leena@fedo.com
Smt.B.K Geetha              - DGM(Construction) - bkgeetha@fedo.com

FACT ENGINEERING WORKS

CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER

Sri. Nanda Kumar - CGM(Marketing & FEW)-dnanda@factltd.com


DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERS 

Sri Vimal V      - DGM(Projects) - vimal@factltd.com
Sri Mohanan I. - DGM(Shops)    - mohanan@factltd.com